Conferences and symposia

Scientific session of the Physical Sciences Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences (12 April 2006)

 a,  b,  c,  d
a Lomonosov Moscow State University, Faculty of Physics, Leninskie Gory 1 build. 2, Moscow, 119991, Russian Federation
b Kazan State Technological University, ul. Karla Marksa 68, Kazan, 420015, Russian Federation
c Institute of Analytical Instrumentation, Russian Academy of Sciences, Petrodvorets, St. Petersburg, Russian Federation
d Institute of Atmospheric Optics, Siberian Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Academician Zuev square 1, Tomsk, 634055, Russian Federation

A scientific session of the Physical Sciences Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences was held in the Conference Hall of the Lebedev Physics Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences, on 12 April 2006. The following reports were presented at the session:
(1) Khokhlov D R (Lomonosov Moscow State University) ’High-sensitivity terahertz radiation detectors based on a new class of semiconductor materials’;
(2) Mitin A V (Kazan State Technological University) ’Modulation gamma-resonance spectroscopy’;
(3) Kurochkin V E (Institute of Analytical Instrumentation, Russian Academy of Sciences, St. Petersburg) ’Methods and tools for the express immunoassay. A new approach to solving the problem’;
(4) Lukin V P (Institute of Atmospheric Optics, Siberian Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences, Tomsk) ’Adaptive optical imaging in the atmosphere.’
A brief presentation of the reports is given below.

Fulltext pdf (987 KB)
Fulltext is also available at DOI: 10.1070/PU2006v049n09ABEH006094
PACS: 01.10.Fv, 07.57.−c, 78.20.−e, 85.30.−z (all)
DOI: 10.1070/PU2006v049n09ABEH006094
Citation: Khokhlov D R, Mitin A V, Kurochkin V E, Lukin V P "Scientific session of the Physical Sciences Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences (12 April 2006)" Phys. Usp. 49 955–959 (2006)
BibTexBibNote ® (generic)BibNote ® (RIS)MedlineRefWorks
	author = {D. R. Khokhlov and A. V. Mitin and V. E. Kurochkin and V. P. Lukin},
	title = {Scientific session of the Physical Sciences Division of the Russian Academy of Sciences (12 April 2006)},
	publisher = {Physics-Uspekhi},
	year = {2006},
	journal = {Phys. Usp.},
	volume = {49},
	number = {9},
	pages = {955-959},
	url = {},
	doi = {10.1070/PU2006v049n09ABEH006094}

Оригинал: Хохлов Д Р, Митин А В, Курочкин В Е, Лукин В П «Научная сессия Отделения физических наук Российской академии наук (12 апреля 2006 г.)» УФН 176 983–987 (2006); DOI: 10.3367/UFNr.0176.200609f.0983

© 1918–2024 Uspekhi Fizicheskikh Nauk
Email: Editorial office contacts About the journal Terms and conditions